A Review on a Digitization Company

Digitization is a conversion process of an object, image, sound, document or signal into a numerical format. The output is known as a digital image, says Wikipedia. However, we are talking about something else. It is known as digitization because what is digitized are your ideas.

If you are looking for Vectorization Conversion Companies, then I would recommend you Top Digitizers as I have had great experience with the company and its services.

When I searched about some companies that provide embroidery digitization services, which I needed to digitize my logo on the shirts that I was selling. Their service was Quick in Digitizing the logo that I sketched by myself.

As I was curious about the company itself, I did some research on it and the services they provided. When I searched its website, which proves that the company has been providing services for a long time (because of the website design), I was amazed to know that Top Digitizers is one of the most awarded companies with a lot of projects that were completed successfully.

I also noticed great reviews of the clients and found that almost 500 clients are satisfied with their services they offered. Oh! Let me tell you how a positive experience it was for me when I collaborated with this company.

When I saw their services that included Vectorization, Embroidery Digitizing, Applique Digitizing, Patches and 3D digitizing. I didn’t hear about the 3D digitization and called them right away.

They told me that, “3D digitizing is a process where a 2D digitization is uniquely embroidered that creates a 3D look in the digitization output. I asked if they can do that on my project and they happily said, yes! I was totally satisfied by the great service they offered me without any hurdles.

So yeah, if you are looking for a digitization company then I will highly recommend Top Digitizers.

Leave a comment